IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT

MAY 3, 2022

H5 17 REPUBLICAN

OFFICIAL BALLOT

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BLAIR E MILO

MARTIN LUCAS

AARON STORER

MARK LEYVA

JENNIFER-RUTH GREEN

NICHOLAS PAPPAS

BEN RUIZ

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

TODD YOUNG

NORTH TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER

Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES LIETZ

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE DISTRICT 2

Vote For Seven (7) Only 0 selected, incomplete

KRISTEN M BALL SHAWN A BALL **DAMON I FLINT** KATHLEEN HILTON **JUSTIN J HOLM** NORMA ESTRADA HOLM **HUMBERTO PRADO HUMBERTO PRADO JR** SILVIA PRADO JAMES L PRATT